Mombu the Cuisine Forum

  Mombu the Cuisine Forum > Cuisine > www.mygourmettea.com, anyone use this store?


User Name
Password
REGISTER NOW! Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
1 16th May 06:26
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default www.mygourmettea.com, anyone use this store?



i made a list to buy, went to the shopping cart, clicked to pay and
received an error screen.

has anyone used this site before?
the sample prices are very good, 20-40cents for 20 gram
and some price/pound are good as well

alanj
  Reply With Quote
SPONSORED LINKS BY GOOGLE

 


2 16th May 09:59
dominic t.
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default www.mygourmettea.com, anyone use this store?



Bad news, no ssl cert, horrible design and server setup. Stay Away!

- Dominic
  Reply With Quote
SPONSORED LINKS BY GOOGLE

 


Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes







Copyright © 2006 SmartyDevil.com - Dies Mies Jeschet Boenedoesef Douvema Enitemaus -
Also visit Ogoun the Usenet Archive
666