Mombu the Games Forum sponsored links

Go Back   Mombu the Games Forum > Games > General > duz@hotmail.com
User Name
Password
REGISTER NOW! Mark Forums Read

sponsored links


Reply
 
1 26th May 03:30
mark ross
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default duz@hotmail.com



where did you get the email from? something to do with Lazarus? Or is some
scammer whos nothing to do with & you got robbed?
  Reply With Quote


  sponsored links


2 28th May 18:17
hornnumb2
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default duz@hotmail.com



Got the link off arcade collecting newsgroup, Here is the link.
http://www.dq5studios.com/mame.html

So did I get screwed!!!!!
Anybody got dvds near Tx....

Thanks Michael
  Reply With Quote
3 28th May 18:17
hornnumb2
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default duz@hotmail.com


Got the link off arcade collecting newsgroup, Here is the link.
http://www.dq5studios.com/mame.html

So did I get screwed!!!!!
Anybody got dvds near Tx....

Thanks Michael
  Reply With Quote
4 28th May 18:17
mark ross
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default duz@hotmail.com


Yes, you got screwed.
check out http://www.lazarus.org.uk & then follow your part of the world.

& hey! look at the prices too!!! cheaper than what that guy above wants!
& on DVD too - For a cheaper price.

For the record : youve been ripped off : call it quits : email the
****wit & tell him hes a cunt & join the group to remove him from the
web. & get your ROM for free (Plus PROPER P&P (S&H in the US) - not some
'Your paying for me downloading these' shit, the actual accountable cost
of buying the disks & envelope & postage)

Or even : Send the the burner the disks, postage & envelope & recevie the
disks back at no extra cost. NO hidden charges, NO buy now pay later,
just EXACTLY what it says on the tin. PAY FOR RAW MATERIALS ONLY!
  Reply With Quote
5 28th May 18:17
mark ross
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default duz@hotmail.com


Yes, you got screwed.
check out http://www.lazarus.org.uk & then follow your part of the world.

& hey! look at the prices too!!! cheaper than what that guy above wants!
& on DVD too - For a cheaper price.

For the record : youve been ripped off : call it quits : email the
****wit & tell him hes a cunt & join the group to remove him from the
web. & get your ROM for free (Plus PROPER P&P (S&H in the US) - not some
'Your paying for me downloading these' shit, the actual accountable cost
of buying the disks & envelope & postage)

Or even : Send the the burner the disks, postage & envelope & recevie the
disks back at no extra cost. NO hidden charges, NO buy now pay later,
just EXACTLY what it says on the tin. PAY FOR RAW MATERIALS ONLY!
  Reply With Quote
6 28th May 18:18
rutger6559
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default duz@hotmail.com


This info may also help. Seems to be the guy, to me.

Registrant:
Ben Dusinberre
15 Downs Ave
Binghamton, New York 13905
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: DQ5STUDIOS.COM
Created on: 05-Mar-02
Expires on: 05-Mar-05
Last Updated on: 12-Jun-03

Administrative Contact:
Dusinberre, Ben duz@dq5studios.com
15 Downs Ave
Binghamton, New York 13905
United States
607-727-9785 Fax --
Technical Contact:
Dusinberre, Ben duz@dq5studios.com
15 Downs Ave
Binghamton, New York 13905
United States
607-727-9785 Fax --

Domain servers in listed order:
WSC1.JOMAX.NET
WSC2.JOMAX.NET


--
Rick

I'd like to say "Thank you" on behalf of the group
and ourselves and I hope we passed the audition!
(John Lennon)
  Reply With Quote
7 28th May 18:18
rutger6559
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default duz@hotmail.com


This info may also help. Seems to be the guy, to me.

Registrant:
Ben Dusinberre
15 Downs Ave
Binghamton, New York 13905
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: DQ5STUDIOS.COM
Created on: 05-Mar-02
Expires on: 05-Mar-05
Last Updated on: 12-Jun-03

Administrative Contact:
Dusinberre, Ben duz@dq5studios.com
15 Downs Ave
Binghamton, New York 13905
United States
607-727-9785 Fax --
Technical Contact:
Dusinberre, Ben duz@dq5studios.com
15 Downs Ave
Binghamton, New York 13905
United States
607-727-9785 Fax --

Domain servers in listed order:
WSC1.JOMAX.NET
WSC2.JOMAX.NET


--
Rick

I'd like to say "Thank you" on behalf of the group
and ourselves and I hope we passed the audition!
(John Lennon)
  Reply With Quote
8 1st June 17:12
redspawn2k2
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default duz@hotmail.com


Michael,

sorry to hear...lots of people unfortunately get scammed. I'm not in TX
or even close (NH here) ..but would certainly take care of a burn
request for you. check out http://www.whackamole.org/requests.html for
info. Yes I am a lazarus burner.

--
-----------------------------------------
RedspawN2k2

http://www.tombstones.org.uk - http://www.lazarus.org.uk
"over?..NOTHING is over until WE decide it is..." -J.Belushi

http://www.whackamole.org

Got new Roms from me? Need to add them to your set?
check out http://www.whackamole.org/cmptut.html
  Reply With Quote
9 1st June 17:13
michael box
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default duz@hotmail.com


Thanks for the reply, I did order a set from you and of course he emailed me
the same day as you that it had shipped...well if anybody needs a set let me
know since I will have 2....Michael
  Reply With Quote
10 1st June 17:14
hellmark
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default duz@hotmail.com


"Michael Box" <Hornnumb2@houston.rr.com>'s last words before the Sword
of Azrial plunged through his body were:


How much? (I know you got charged price of media and shipping, but I
want to know what you're gonna charge me after shipping)

my zip is 63040

--
Hellmark
-If you can't dazzle them with brilliance, then baffle them with bullshit!
  Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes




Copyright © 2006 SmartyDevil.com - Dies Mies Jeschet Boenedoesef Douvema Enitemaus -
666