Mombu the Microsoft Forum sponsored links

Go Back   Mombu the Microsoft Forum > Microsoft > TRAINING AND CERTIFICATION (TECHNET) > IAS Customer Web chat - September 29 2005 (1:00 - 2:00 P.M. Pacific time)
User Name
Password
REGISTER NOW! Mark Forums Read

sponsored links


Reply
 
1 25th July 02:06
kapil msft
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default IAS Customer Web chat - September 29 2005 (1:00 - 2:00 P.M. Pacific time)


Join Microsoft experts in an online chat:

Using Internet Authentication Service in a wireless or/and VPN deployment

Internet Authentication Service (IAS) is the Microsoft implementation of a
Remote Authentication Dial-in User Service (RADIUS) server and proxy. As a
RADIUS server, IAS performs centralized connection authentication,
authorization, and accounting for many types of network access, including
wireless and virtual private network (VPN) connections. This chat is an
opportunity to provide feedback, ask questions, get answers and discuss with
experts on how Microsoft Radius Server can work for you.

September 29, 2005

1:00 - 2:00 P.M. Pacific time

4:00 - 5:00 P.M. Eastern time

20:00 - 21:00 GMT

Join the chat room on the day of the chat:
http://www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx

Add to calender
http://www.microsoft.com/communities/chats/vcs/05_0929_TN_Auth.ics

--
************************************************** *****************************************
This posting is provided "AS IS" with no warranties, and confers no rights
************************************************** ***************************************
  Reply With Quote


  sponsored links


Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes




Copyright 2006 SmartyDevil.com - Dies Mies Jeschet Boenedoesef Douvema Enitemaus -
666