Mombu the Music Forum

Go Back   Mombu the Music Forum > Music > Rock&Pop > regards ticketline
User Name
Password
REGISTER NOW! Mark Forums Read




Reply
1 18th March 10:25
Sigs86
music
Mombu User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: dENMARK
Posts: 1
Sigs86 is on a distinguished road
Default regards ticketline



Hello

I am a happy owner of 4 tickets to michael jackson concert in Februar the 16. 2010.
I managed to get trough to the tickets on the website http://www.ticketline.co.uk.
I had seen on http://www.thewonderwall.com that Tickeline was on of the official Ticket agencies of purchasing the tickets. also on the very realiable danish newspaper http://www.Politiken.dk's homepage, they recommened ticketline as one of the official Ticket agencies.
Now i really want to be sure that I havent paid money to a "fraud-company".
Can you confirm that http://www.ticketline.co.uk is a realiable Ticket agency?

I am loooking forward to hear from you.

Best regards

Jesper
Sigs86 is offline   Reply With Quote


 


Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes




666