Mombu the Religion Forum

Mombu the Religion Forum > Religion > Malicious anon postings and rogue registrar (services)
REGISTER NOW! Mark Forums Read




Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
1 21st September 23:00
pastor winter jnahc
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default Malicious anon postings and rogue registrar (services)



Some have seen the malicious anon postings from dizum.com

These are scum who deliberately provide anon services
to aid and abet criminal use of the internet.

This is further complicated by a rogue registrar gandi.net
that hides the identity of domain owners also leading
to more spam and crime on the internet.

GANDI is an ICANN accredited registrar for .COM, .NET and .ORG
domain names operational since March 2000.

Whois results for DIZUM.NET

Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to
http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: DIZUM.NET
Registrar: GANDI
Whois Server: whois.gandi.net
Referral URL: http://www.gandi.net
Name Server: DNS0.ZEDZ.NET
Name Server: DNS1.ZEDZ.NET
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 11-may-2003
Creation Date: 11-may-2003
Expiration Date: 11-may-2004


Domain Name: ZEDZ.NET
Registrar: GANDI
Whois Server: whois.gandi.net
Referral URL: http://www.gandi.net
Name Server: DNS0.ZEDZ.NET
Name Server: DNS1.ZEDZ.NET
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 11-may-2003
Creation Date: 22-feb-1997
Expiration Date: 23-feb-2004

These dirt are only getting away with this because icann
is allowing it.

Pastor Winter

--
Apostolic Oneness Pentecostal /*/ PreRapture Ministry
http://www.apostolic.biz for Bible studies (text and audio)
Have you obeyed Acts 2:38 as Paul taught in Acts 19:4-6?
  Reply With Quote
SPONSORED LINKS BY GOOGLE

 


Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes







Copyright © 2006 SmartyDevil.com - Dies Mies Jeschet Boenedoesef Douvema Enitemaus -
Also visit Ogoun the Usenet Archive
666