Mombu the Sports Forum sponsored links

Go Back   Mombu the Sports Forum > Sports > Props To The Imposter
User Name
Password
REGISTER NOW! Mark Forums Read

sponsored links


Reply
 
1 16th March 23:56
chicovesence
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default Props To The Imposter



psst ward; you may try to ignore me but what about our imposter
friend...who has the ability to post using the identical e-mail
address of someone else (or making is appear that way anyway)...my hat
has always been off to the imposter for his ability to do this....he
posted as "chico" three times in the last week and i might be the only
one other than himself that caught it...

three cheers for imposter man

Chico The Real Deal Of Vesence

ps

i think its hilarious though that a number of you are getting all
wound up over imposter boy......you dont believe me?....do a "who is"
search thing... for "chico"....they all dont originate from BC..unless
of course he has the ability to do THAT!..eeek
  Reply With Quote


  sponsored links


2 16th March 23:56
jeffm9000
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default Props To The Imposter



You do realize that somebody's IP address cannot really be forged? So
the post below and the likes definetely came from you and are
traceable to your computer:

http://groups.google.com/groups?selm=3b1bb7b6.0310151453.48fd213b%40posting.google.com

Or what messages you are referring to? A link would help.

Do what? "Whois" for "chico"? You have no clue what you're talking
about, dummy.
  Reply With Quote
3 16th March 23:57
larry hodges
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default Props To The Imposter


In "Chico" we have an anonymous person complaining about being impersonated
by an anonymous person, both of whom are saying the same things - hilarious!
In reality, all the Chicos, cyberswordsmen and Rick Anderson are the same
person - Rick Anderson. Like others, I'll mostly ignore him and the other
(returning) resident troll.

-Larry Hodges

__________________________________________________ _____________________________
Posted Via Uncensored-News.Com - Accounts Starting At $6.95 - http://www.uncensored-news.com
<><><><><><><> The Worlds Uncensored News Source <><><><><><><><>
  Reply With Quote
4 17th March 13:44
alan williams
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default Props To The Imposter


You say 'hil-air-ious', I say 'pa-thet-ic', you say po-tate-o, I say
po-tot-toe....

Alan
'lets talk table tennis'
  Reply With Quote
5 17th March 13:45
lorenz jacobsen
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default Props To The Imposter


Larry Hodges <larry@larrytt.com> schrieb in im Newsbeitrag:
3fa126e5$1_1@news4.uncensored-news.com...


There was a man from Missouri.
He whipped out his ****;
He had to pee.

That's what he said to
Those who held him
In custody.

Then why we say:
Where the little
Children play?

Out on bail,
Afraid of jail,
Off he went

To Maryland,
Offering tots, sweets
From his hand.

Little boys he loved the most.
They strapped him to the chair.
A moment latter, he was toast.

LLJ, The Cheerful Executioner
  Reply With Quote
6 17th March 13:45
chicovesence
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default Props To The Imposter


lol..like i said before...taught to school children all over the
world.
how is it anyway LL that someone can post using someone eles exact
email address...would this be considered "hacking" or is it just some
advance form of troll concept?

another thing...to find a posters provider doesnt one do a "who is"
search?..if not, what would it be called?

Chico Computer Student
  Reply With Quote
7 18th March 01:57
lorenz jacobsen
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default Props To The Imposter


Chico <chicovesence@hotmail.com> schrieb in im Newsbeitrag:
3b1bb7b6.0310301030.29d00a5b@posting.google.com...

One can do it with Outlook Express by opening another account using "someone
else's" name and e-mail address. The key is to download a 2nd set of
postings and give this set the "new" account number.


Impersonating, roll-playing, whatever. The main thing is to have jolly good
fun--perhaps at someone else's expense.


It's called a whoisview lookup. Incidently, an Outlook Express user can spot
an imposter right away if the organization in the heading of a posting is
different then usual. If one reads postings at Google it is not at all
obvious; it only shows up in "Original Format." Anyway, you post with
Google; your imposter of 27.10 (The Cyberswordsman vs The Hodge February 14
or 15, 2004) posts with Comcast Online. For your information, his provider
info is:

CustName: Mediacom Communications Corp
Address: 100 Crystal Run Road
City: Middletown
StateProv: NY
PostalCode: 10941
Country: US

Lookup Lorenz
  Reply With Quote
8 18th March 01:58
chicovesence
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default Props To The Imposter


"I'll mostly ignore him and the other"

lol; sure you will..and by the way you choose to respond to most of
Chico's threads you're doing such a wonderful job at
**ignoring""...lol..

whats the behind you?...oh, looks like a ball...you know what you
gotta do now.

snerk

Chico (who continues to have fun at the expense of Larry Hodges)
  Reply With Quote


  sponsored links


Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes




Copyright © 2006 SmartyDevil.com - Dies Mies Jeschet Boenedoesef Douvema Enitemaus -
666