Mombu the Sports Forum sponsored links

Go Back   Mombu the Sports Forum > Sports > Yet another serve question
User Name
Password
REGISTER NOW! Mark Forums Read

sponsored links


Reply
 
1 5th July 18:40
dchung
External User
 
Posts: 1
Default Yet another serve question


USATT rules state that:

'From the start of service unitl it is struck, the ball shall be above the
level of the playing surface and behind the servers end line, ..."

Does 'behind the server's end line' imply 'within the sidelines'?

Dave
dchung*AT*dchung.com
  Reply With Quote


  sponsored links


Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes




Copyright 2006 SmartyDevil.com - Dies Mies Jeschet Boenedoesef Douvema Enitemaus -
666